Chains Mental

CHAINS MENTAL



Ayad Gharbawi


See angels

In your mind

In their paths undefined still

See the mirror

Staring at you

Yes, you

All along

I knew that was my message

I tried to give within you

In the eyes of hatreds

That saw somewhat too much

I tried to explain

In my life limited

By chains mental

Ah but you ought to have known my

Friendless friend!

Somehow I deemed all others

Somehow more understanding

I guess I misunderstood it all

All in all

Tags:

Leave a Reply

